REGGAETON 2017 Lo Mas Nuevo Nicky Jam, J Balvin, Ozuna, Luis Fonsi, Ana Mena, Maluma, CNCO Vol 207

ALL Set's Mix DL: -->Click Here <--

Seguir DJ NiR Maimon en Facebook: -->Click Here <-- Don't forget to Like & Share the mix if you enjoy it!

◢Please Share this Mix on Social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter etc.) to more person could listen it!


01 Noriel - Desobediente 02 Wisin feat. Zion & Lennox y Tito El Bambino - Vacaciones Remix @ Premio lo Nuestro 2017 03 Hula Hoop - Daddy Yankee 04 Charly Black, Daddy Yankee - Gyal You A Party Animal 05 Tony Traviie - La Medida Justa 06 Enrique Iglesias - SUBEME LA RADIO ft. Descemer Bueno, Zion & Lennox 07 Cuando Quieras - Nicky Jam Ft Valentino (DJ NiR Maimon Remix) 08 Ana Mena - Ahora Lloras Tú ft. CNCO (DJ NiR Maimon Remix) 09 J. Balvin - Si Tu Novio Te Deja Sola ft. Bad Bunny 10 Carlos Vives - Al Filo de Tu Amor 11 La Rompe Corazones - Daddy Yankee Ft Ozuna (DJ NiR Maimon Remix) 12 Ozuna - Dile Que Tu Me Quieres (DJ NiR Maimon Remix)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now