top of page

Chris Brown Ft Tyga Mix 52 New Hip Hop Rap Music Mix 2017, Ty Dolla $ign, The Weeknd


ALL Set's Mix Download: -->Click Here <--

Seguir DJ NiR Maimon en Facebook: -->Click Here <-- Don't forget to Like & Share the mix if you enjoy it!

◢Please Share this Mix on Social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter etc.) to more person could listen it!


01 Chris Brown - She Goin Up Ft. Tyga 02 Juicy J - Ain't Nothing ft. Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign 03 Chris Brown - Nothin Like Me ft. Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign 04 The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk 05 Kodak Black - Tunnel Vision 06 Kid Ink - Swish ft. 2 Chainz 07 Rae Sremmurd - Swang 08 Chris Brown Ft. Tyga - Banjo 09 Young Thug - Safe 10 Ty Dolla $ign - Drop That Kitty ft. Charli XCX and Tinashe 11 Jason Derulo - 'Swalla' feat Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign 12 Tinashe - Player ft. Chris Brown 13 Chris Brown - No Love Hoe 14 Travis Scott - beibs in the trap ft. NAV 15 Davido - If 16 French Montana Hold Up Feat. Chris Brown & Migos 17 Jeremih - I Think Of You ft. Chris Brown, Big Sean

18 Leaf - FWM (Lie To Me)

19 Kid Ink - Nasty ft. Jeremih, Spice


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page