Estrenos 2017 Reggaeton - Shakira, Maluma, Nacho, Enrique Iglesias, CNCO, Ozuna Vol 236

ALL Set's Mix Download: -->Click Here<--

Follow DJ NiR Maimon en Facebook: -->Click Here <--

Don't forget to Like & Share the mix if you enjoy it!

◢Please Share this Mix on Social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter etc.)to more person could listen it!


01 Shakira - Me Enamore (Official Video) 02 Tu Foto - Ozuna (Video Oficial) 03 Maluma - Felices los 4 (Official Video) 04 CNCO, Yandel - Hey DJ (Official Video) 05 Gente de Zona - Si No Vuelves (Official Video) 06 Enrique Iglesias - SUBEME LA RADIO ft. Descemer Bueno, Zion & Lennox 07 Wisin - Escápate Conmigo (Official Video) ft. Ozuna 08 Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee - Despacito ft. Justin Bieber (VIDEO) 09 CNCO - Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos)[Official Video] ft. Zion & Lennox 10 Jeloz - Máquina De Amores (Video Oficial) 11 Nacho - Bailame 12 Mario Bautista - No Digas Nada (Video Oficial)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now