Reykon, Bryant Myers, Farruko, Jon Z, Lary Over, Brytiago Trap Latino 2017 Vol 271

July 30, 2017



ALL Set's Mix Download: -->Click Here<--

Follow DJ NiR Maimon en Facebook: -->Click Here <--


Don't forget to Like & Share the mix if you enjoy it!

◢Please Share this Mix on Social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter etc.)to more person could listen it!



01 Reykon - Pa Eso ft. Bryant Myers
02 Dejate Llevar (Remix) - Darkiel Ft. Almighty, Pusho, Juhn, Darell, Miky Woodz
03 Bad Bunny - Tu No Metes Cabra
04 Loco - Ronald El Killa
05 Miky Woodz - Dañarme La Mente
06 Hablame Claro - Bryant Myers X Ñejo
07 Jon Z - Viajó Sin Ver
08 La Despedida - Brytiago 
09 Becky G - Mayores ft. Bad Bunny
10 Karol G, Bad Bunny - Ahora Me Llama
11 Juanka - Soy Un Problematik 
12 Lary Over ✘ Farruko - Que Tengo Que Hacer 
13 NETFLIXXX (Netflix) - Brytiago Ft. Bad Bunny 
14 Noriel - Desperte Sin Ti 


Please reload

Featured Posts

Hip Hop R&B 2017 Mix 53 Hip Hop R&B 2017 DJ NiR Maimon

March 23, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now